Christmas & New Years Trading Hours

We would like to take this opportunity to wish you and your families a very Merry Christmas and a safe and Happy New year.

 

Friday, December 20, 2019 8.30am – 11.30am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 CLOSED
Sunday, December 22, 2019 CLOSED
Monday, December 23, 2019 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 CLOSED
Thursday, December 26, 2019 CLOSED
Friday, December 27, 2019 CLOSED
Saturday, December 28, 2019 CLOSED
Sunday, December 29, 2019 CLOSED
Monday, December 30, 2019 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 CLOSED
Thursday, January 2, 2020 CLOSED
Friday, January 3, 2020 CLOSED
Saturday, January 4, 2020 CLOSED
Sunday, January 5, 2020 CLOSED
Monday, January 6, 2020 8.30am – 5pm

Normal trading hours will resume Monday, January 6, 2020.

0

Like This